Skip to main content

Annual Dinner 2024
Save the Date
March TBD, 2024
5:30pm Reception – 7:00pm Dinner & Program

Join us for the Kennedy Institute’s annual dinner, where we will honor this year’s winners of the Edward M. Kennedy Award for Inspired Leadership, Governor Wes Moore (MD) and Governor Chris Sununu (NH). The Edward M. Kennedy Institute Annual Dinner takes place annually to raise funds to support operations & programs at the Kennedy Institute. Each year we honor an individual or individuals who best reflect the leadership qualities of Senator Edward M. Kennedy


Tickets & Sponsorship 2024 Honorees

For questions, please contact
Maura Callahan


Revisit Past Annual Dinners

Annual Dinner 2022
Annual Dinner 2021
Annual Dinner 2019
Annual Dinner 2018