Skip to main content
Adam Hinds

Chief Executive Officer

Kevin Boothby

Facilities Manager

Michael Champigny

Senior Associate for Curriculum and Content

Karyssa DeSorbo

Chief Finance and Business Officer

Eileen Driscoll

Manager of Operations, Hyannis Port

Christina Erving

Manager of Development Operations

Will Foster-Nolan

Manager of Education Programs

John Fox

Director of Information Technology

Nate Gundy

Assistant Director of Education

Lauren Janes

Director of Institute and Community Events

Zubeda Khan

Manager of Educator and Community Engagement

Sara Maaiki

Office & Executive Administrator

Emily Rapp

Director of Democracy Programs

Tara Rendon

Alumni Relations Manager

Pamela Peak

Chief Development Officer

Sara Tess Neumann

Senior Associate for Education Operations

Ralf Urbach

Sr. Associate Systems Administrator

Sarah Yezzi

Director of Education


Program Facilitators


Julia Carino
Peyton Coel
Shane Cudworth
Magdalena Bengoa Croxatto
Hebron Gurara
Elauna Harris-Jones
Mateusz Kudra
Poornima Kirby
Cassidy Loft
Rayauna Martin-Milton
Lukas Moskowo
Noah Siegel-Stone
Jennifer Stone